can you tell me what my niche is?

Ive been thinking about this for a while. Its been a daunting issue and it wont leave my head. See, i guess it starts when i notice that everyone around me has his or her niche. something theyre really good at and something people admire them for. I figure to want people to like you for a specific reason is slightly perverse in thinking but its true! I wonder what my niche is… I love doing a lot of things but what am i truly goood at?

can you tell me?

can i tell me?

i love taking photos. i love bargain hunting. I love eating. I love cooking. I love playing various sports. But what am i good at?

6 thoughts on “can you tell me what my niche is?

  1. XsoulmageX November 5, 2008 / 7:05 pm

    fer wan ,yu can spl lik a rl pro .yu now ur grmmr .some peopleeurope they trouble englsh v .hard. like srs.spel so well now.

  2. XsoulmageX November 5, 2008 / 7:05 pm

    fer two make cents can understand easy like SAT peopol make big deal reading comprohenshion and. i like it.

  3. XsoulmageX November 5, 2008 / 7:06 pm

    fer three yu like cookin? lolwut?

  4. XsoulmageX November 5, 2008 / 7:06 pm

    and dis ding to makd u feel gud.

  5. MISS_condescending January 3, 2009 / 2:18 am

    people like you for you, derek. you’re nice, you’re friendly – when people think of derek le, they think – oh, what a nice kid. 🙂 oh also i think you’re a cannibal cuz you wanna eat me.

  6. derek3134 May 29, 2009 / 8:01 pm

    haha found it! videomaking =D

Leave a Reply

