Gel-o-C (oh, I see)

http://discoveryhealth.queendom.com/jealousy_men_abridged_access.html

So I took this test just now; you know. I was bored and just decided to google “jealousy”. yeah I was just bored =/. ok, In all honesty, recently I’ve had to deal with unsettling feelings of jealousy when the content is discontent and dissatisfaction when my desires are flooding. SO, ergo, I took the test. Result…

I failed. ooh, pretty badly too. but take it for yourself and figure out for yourself. it’s really amusing though because in the end, jealosy’s arch-enemy is just a person with self control. and who of us actually has that?

Leave a Reply

