I loved the cab driver *SPOILER ALERT*


MOVIE: Date Night
STARRING: Steve Carrell & Tina Fey

so honestly, this will not be a full blown review. this movie was hilarious, and I needed it after the long week that I had. the fact that my friends were here to watch it with me only made it sweeter. anyway, go see it. this film has my 100% recommendation.

Favorite Quotes:

“Don’t judge me..but what is a flash drive?

“He turned the gun sideways! It’s a kill shot! That’s a KILL SHOT!”

“They stabbed a chicken nugget with a sharpie; these are not good people.”

Do you accept this collect call from: “THIS PHONE SMELLS LIKE URINE!”?

“OMG WE’RE GOING TO DIE!”
“I don’t want the kids to live with your mother! She’s awful!”

Leave a Reply

