a day of loss

My status: “my frog died :(“
Chris’ status: sigh. my big eraser fell off my desk into an irretrievable crevice during the physics final today.  byeee buddy… 😦

me:  my frog died sigh*
Chris:  waaaaaaat
Chris:  which one?
me:  kent! the darker colored one
Chris:  RIP kent. :'[ man today was a day of loss.
my eraser… ur frog… arghh.

and just for some humor…

Me: ONE OF MY FROGS DIED!!!! NOOOO KENT!!!!! NOOO :(( 11:09 PM
Perryl Libardo: i’m sorry for your loss, i have a grill at my place.. do you want to cook him? 
11:11 PM

I need to prepare a eulogy, obituary, and a burial for him. any ideas? Anyone is welcome to come and share any words/condolences. as for clark; should I release him? I feel his pain. sigh* 
R.I.P. Kent 2 1/2 years old, you will always be remembered. Sorry for not loving you more. You were slimy but you made me smiley.

Update == December 15, 2010 8:22pm

I left Clark in college station for christmas break by accident. uh oh.. I lost both of them >.< i feel stupid.

One thought on “a day of loss

  1. Fat_P3NGU1N December 14, 2010 / 2:07 am

    You can pickle him to preserve him. Maybe you’ll need him for witch’s brew one Halloween.

Leave a Reply

