Day 5: 10 wishes

  1. I wish I were two inches taller.
  2. I wish God would reveal to me who He wants me to marry. I don’t want to say I wish I were married because courtship is half the fun and heartache.
  3. I wish I could go to school in College Station and explore Austin at the same time.
  4. I wish I were better at noticing the subtle nuances of life. Just more self reflective
  5. I wish I had Chris Chen’s work ethic.
  6. I wish Epic had a stronger community.
  7. I wish my parents and family knew Christ.
  8. I wish I lived in a Harry Potter themed world.
  9. I wish could redo my junior year of high school
  10. I wish God didn’t ask me to give up some of the relationships in my life. A fool’s wish, right? L

 

Leave a Reply

