in the middle of studying, distraught with thought

at the rate of which I’m spending time with people, I won’t have friends by the end of the semester. wow that sounds depressing. What I mean is, I haven’t been spending time with anyone lately. I guess this is typical behavior in the midst of all this testing, but I feel responsible for the relationships I have. I feel like I should be initiating with some people, least of all with my disciples. I just feel guilty. 

right now, I’m just looking forward to the end of the week so I can have discipleship, go sharing with tiara, have a make up birthday dinner with michelle, plan women’s appreciation night, figure out a new gift for justin, and go to grand station with michael. And that’s only friday. holy jesus. 

next post: Women’s Appreciation Night

One thought on “in the middle of studying, distraught with thought

  1. crazy2idiot December 2, 2011 / 1:07 am

    I know how you feel, school has been quite… consuming

Leave a Reply

