caucasian ing family

I’ve always viewed the ing family as an ideal family (not without problems, but…) and I’ve always respected the way this live and raise their children. Yesterday, I got to meet the ackerman family, living in college station. This family started out as missionaries and has 4 children. The depth of spiritual being and faith is so evident in their lives. they opened up their house to the international students and epic yesterday so we could have a christmas party. The truth of christmas was shared yesterday. I really respect that family. I don’t know if I’ll keep up with the family, but I definitely want to. Inclined to for sure. God has made an impression on my heart for what I should be waiting to attain. Pure godliness in pursuit of christ that will lead to a life of family and fellowship contingent on the growth I experience in his grace. 

God teach me to love like you love. 

Leave a Reply

