10 Wishes

  1. I wish I lived in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Nah, I’m joking; I wish I was Cho Chang’s younger brother. 
  2. I wish I was bolder in proclaiming and living out the Gospel to my family. My mission field outside of the home is simpler and easier for me to be courageous, but somehow, Satan always attacks me most when I’m at home, when I’m vulnerable. 
  3. I wish I still had time to make movies and read books. 
  4. I wish I had a church to call home. 
  5. I wish I could live out the vision of epic more clearly so that each person would really be more outward focused on those that don’t know Christ, rather than the inward focus of the hurting Christian. I guess I just wish there was more of a balance. 
  6. I wish I could make a food-weather machine like in cloudy with a chance of meatballs. 
  7. I wish someone would for once make me something meaningful as a gift for my birthday/christmas/just-because. Bought gifts are nice and all, but no one has ever really put so much effort into a gift that it had made me cry. 
  8. I wish I could relive/redo my junior year. I’m so sorry. 
  9. I wish I had joined a church my freshman year instead of a fellowship.
  10. I wish I could live in a world without social media, internet, cell phones, etc. I wish my prime was in my parent’s generation. So much wonder. So much exploration. Excitement. 
Leave a Reply

