10 of your favorite songs

  1. Better is One Day – reminds me of camp. reminds me of why I’m here on earth always reaching for God. Heaven isn’t just the afterlife; it can start here on Earth as we continue to serve and love God. 
  2. Sleigh Ride (Relient K) – ITS THE CHRISTMAS SEASON!! 😀
  3. Maybe This Christmas – Hopefully by the time Christmas break is over, I’ll be able to play this song on guitar. Hopefully…
  4. Canon D Remix (Ronald Jenkees) – pretty trippy. Got me through my biochem final. 
  5. One Thing Remains – Surpassed Your Love never Fails by Jesus Culture. Misty Edwards is awesome. 
  6. Scared to be Alone – TBT produces yet another beautiful compilation of grace and musicality in this song. the runs at the end are excellent too.
  7. 너 같은 사람 또 없어(no other) (Super Junior) – No idea how to pronounce that. Youtube it. It’s my favorite Kpop song.
  8. The Lost are Found – listen to this song in the dark. Just reflect on God’s goodness. Try it; I dare you. 
  9. Lament – for the first time in my life, I have doubted God’s plan. I feel ashamed, but at the same time, tim says it well
  10. Humanity – I’ve loved it since ivy/allison’s cover last year at aacmapella’s event. 
Leave a Reply

